Day 60- The Couch Marathon

Seriously, the only thing I have done today was go to work, then come home and win all the marathons for couch surfing.

Also… I ate myself into salt crystalization with Juanitas chips.

The fiesta size bag.

Why?

Why do I do this to my ass?

Ha.

That’s funny, nothing goes to my ass, just my boobs.

One great deposit after the other.

It makes it really hard to have a good blog update when I literally have nothing more to report than, “I sat on a super uncomfortable couch and stuffed myself until I was sick!”

No that’s literally all I did. 

*sigh*

Fuck you, Juanitas.
juanitas

…Fuck you. 

Leave Breeness Some Wordage

