Day 39- Rapidly Expanding Horizontalness

Let me just say, working at a burger joint is really not good for my waistline.

I am rapidly expanding horizontally, and that is really not a good thing. 

I should probably add working out back to my daily activities, but does anybody else just feel spread far too thin? I have so many expectations about who I will be: productive and pretty, strong, creative, and smart. Does anybody have any idea how much time that takes.to be all of those things? 

I feel like I should just focus on one thing, but the perfectionist in me just won’t allow it. 

So that being said, anybody have any advice on how to be 100% awesome at simply everything? 

Because I just want to sleep. 

Leave Breeness Some Wordage

