Day 37- Humans All Up in My Space

Last night I played frisbee with my neighbors until 2 am. 

We don’t actually have any space to play frisbee, so we ended up hitting all of our cars several times. 

The moderate physical activity made me realize how sedentary my life is… and the fact that I haven’t spent a single day outside in a godforsaken amount of time. 

I’m just longing for a quiet field to sit and write in. or a porch that isn’t filled with the constant noise of people. I’m literally getting angry over the sound of traffic… I just need space and room to breathe.

Pretty sure I’m quoting a Dirty Heads song…

Ah well. Time for work. 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hnsOku9c5I0

Leave Breeness Some Wordage

