Day 7- Fry Grease!

Yeah, today I did not do anything to accomplish any goal. I didn’t even read for crying out loud. What I did do is go to work.

Apparently the cover for the milkshake machine will just randomly fly off and hit you, and there’s no way to make it so it won’t. It’s fabulous. I was covered in chocolate and strawberry by the end of the day. I also messed up on the order of the orders too. My boss is very concerned about the order I input things. 

I didn’t play guitar today, didn’t work out today. I went to work, ate greasy food, came home and went to sleep. Bad Bree. Baaaad.

Which by the way, that greasy food was the shit. It was like a party in my mouth. Ah yeah.

Anyway I am trying to decide which book to read next, tomorrow I am going to hit up my university library and see what I can find. I have so much shit to do tomorrow. Go to library, go to doctor’s appointment, do some massive gardening projects for my aunt, get birthday present for boyfriend’s mother, cash check, go to dinner with boyfriend’s family, get ready to take care of my grandma on Saturday and also for work. Blah!

All the things.

I need to go to the gym. Feeling kind of lumpy and I know I am going to pay for that greasy food with acne. Plus someday, I’d like to be able to do some pull-ups. 5 specifically. It’s on my goal list. Why pull-ups? I don’t want to die at the bottom. 

Strangely enough, I haven’t really thought about “Slaughterhouse-Five” at all today. Usually after I finish a book, I obsess about it for a few days and grieve for its return. Reading a book again is never the same. It’s actually annoying unless the book is so loved you compulsively have to.read it.

 

Ugh. This is a mandatory update, but I don’t really have anything to say. Normally I can make a few jokes and talk about something that makes me irate, but I’m just tired. 

Time to do laundry. whoo hoo!

Leave Breeness Some Wordage

